ALL INDIA INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES

RECRUITMENT CELL

No.F. 9-506/2018-Estt. (RCT)

Ansari Nagar, New Delhi-29

Dated the : 1 1 MAY 2022

RECRUITMENT CELL NO. 9-506/2018-Estt.(RCT)

Subject:

Engagement of Scientist-II CCRF (Genomics Phase I & II), (Bioanalytics Phase I & II), (Microscopy Phase II), (Proteomics Phase II), (General Facility Phase I & II) & CRU facilities (Epidemiology, Health Informatics, Clinical Trials, Biostatistics, Health Economics) on regular Basis at AIIMS, New Delhi-Result thereof.

Consequent upon the recommendation of the Selection Committee meeting held on 08.02.2022,09.02.2022,15.02.2022,16.02.2022,17.02.2022,18.02.2022 and its acceptance by the Competent Authority, the following Candidates are selected for the post of Scientist-II CCRF (Genomics Phase I & II), (Proteomics phase II), (Microscopy Phase II), (Bioanalytics Phase I & II), (General Facility Phase I & II) & CRU facilities(Epidemiology, Health Informatics, Clinical Trials, Biostatistics, Health Economics) on regular Basis are made at AIIMS, New Delhi.

Sl.No.	Name of Candidate	Father's Name	Selected agains	Deptt.
			Category	
1.	Dr.Lata Rani	Sh.Nitin Mathur	UR	Genomics
2.	Dr.Sabyasachi Bandyopadhyay	Sh.Prosanta Bandyopadhyay	UR	Proteomics
3.	Dr. Ashish Kumar Singh	Sh.Mohan Lal Singh	OBC	Microscopy
4.	Dr.Hanuman Prasad	Sh.Chiranji Lal Sharma	UR	Bioanalytics
5.	Dr. Vikas Sharma	Sh.Vishnu Kumar Sharma	UR	General Facility
6.	Dr. Shubbir Ahmed	Sh.Vakil Ahmed	UR	General Facility
7.	Dr.Sanjukta Sarkar	Dr.Barun Kumar Sarkar	UR	Health Economic
8.	Dr. Kamlesh Kumar Patel	Dr.Vikrama Prasad Patel	UR	Health Economic
9.	Dr.Ashish Datt Upadhyay	Sh.Har Datt Upadhyay	UR	Biostatistics
10.	Dr.Deepak Dhamnetiya	Late.Sh.U.S Dhamnetiya	SC	Epidemiology
11.	Dr. Pradeep Kumar	Sh.Ravi kant Gupta	OBC	Epidemiology

Further, the Competent Authority has recommended the following candidate in the waitlist for Scientist-II (CCRF & CRU).

Sl.No.	Name of Candidate	Father's Name	Category	Deptt.
1.	Dr.Amitabh Biswas	Sh.Amal Biswas	UR	Genomics
2.	Dr.Akshada Gajbhiye	Sh.Balakdas ¹	UR	Proteomics
3.	Dr. Sandeep Yadav	Sh.Bhairam Yadav	OBC	Microscopy
4.	Dr. Neha Sharma	Sh.Jeevan Prasad Sharma	UR	Bioanalytics
5.	Dr. Rabbind Singh Amrathlal	Sh.Amrathial	UR	General Facility
6.	Dr. Amit Singh	Sh.Chandra Shekhar Singh	UR	General Facility
7.	Dr. Jeetendra Yadav	Sh.Sudama Yadav	UR	Health Economics
8.	Dr. Mona Pathak	Sh.Shivendra Pathak	UR	Biostatistics

It is further notified that selection committee did not find any candidate suitable for one post of Scientist-II Genomics ,Scientist-II (Bioanalytics) under CCRF & Scientist-II in Clinical Trials, Health Informatics and analytics under CRU.

It is also notified verified that selection committee did not find any waiting candidate suitable for the post of Scientist-II (Epidemiology).

Note:-

- 1 Appointment of selected candidate will strictly be subject to verification of Eligibility criteria and original certificates/documents.
- 2 Waiting list shall be considered only in the event when the selected candidate(s) does not join the post for one reason or the other or in case of aforesaid post(s) falls vacant (e.g. resignation etc.) within a period of one year or as admissible/permissible under the rules.

Hindi version will follow.

(RAJENDER SINGH)
(ADMINISTATIVE OFFICER)